### Official Monitor of the Republic of Moldova, 2013, no.141-144, Art. 1036

### COUNCIL OF ADMINISTRATION OF THE NATIONAL BANK OF MOLDOVA

REGISTERED: Minister of Justice of the Republic of Moldova no.923 of June 27, 2013 Oleg Efrim

## DECISION no.91 of May 2, 2013

# on the determination of the list of jurisdictions that do not implement the international standards of transparency

Pursuant to the provisions of letter d) Art.5, Art.11 and Art.44 of the Law on National Bank of Moldova no.548-XIII as of July 21, 1995 (Official Monitor of the Republic of Moldova, 1995, no.56-57, Art.624), with further amendments and completions, paragraph (6) Art.15 of the Law on Financial Institutions no.550-XIII of July 21, 1995 (republished in the Official Monitor of the Republic of Moldova, 2011, no.78-81, Art.199), with further amendments and completions, and Art.VII, Art.IX of the Law on amending and complementing certain normative acts no.31 as of March 7, 2013 (Official Monitor of the Republic of Moldova, 2013, no.69-74, Art.223), the Council of Administration of the National Bank of Moldova

### **DECIDED:**

- 1. To approve the list of jurisdictions that do not implement the international standards of transparency according to the Attachment to this Decision.
- **2.** This Decision shall enter into force on the date of publication in the Official Monitor of the Republic of Moldova.

Chairman of the Council of Administration

Dorin DRĂGUŢANU

Attachment to the Decision the Council of Administration of the National Bank of Moldova no.91 of May 2, 2013

## List of jurisdictions that do not implement the international standards of transparency

Andorra

Anguilla

Antigua and Barbuda

Aruba

Bahamas

Bahrain

Barbados

Belize

Bermuda

Bermuda-Darussalam

Campion

Cayman Islands

Cook Islands

Costa Rica

Cyprus, northern part

Democratic People's Republic of Korea

Djibouti

Dominica

Ecuador

Ethiopia

Gibraltar

Grenada

Guam

Guernsey

Haiti

Hong Kong

Indonesia

Iran

Island of Jersey

Island of Madeira

Isle of Man

Kenya

Liberia

Macao

Malaysia

Malta

Mariana Islands

Marshall Islands

Mauritius

Micronesia

Montserrat Myanmar

Nauru

**Netherlands Antilles** 

Nigeria

Niue Pakistan

Panama

Philippines

Porto Rico

Samoa

São Tomé and Príncipe

Seychelles

Singapore

Sri Lanka

St. Kitts and Nevis

St. Lucia

St. Vincent

Syria

**Tangier** 

Tanzania

Turks and Caicos Islands

**United Arab Emirates** 

Uruguay

Vanuatu

Vietnam

Virgin Islands

Yemen

Botswana

Cabo Verde

Cambodgia

Curacao

Ghana

Fiji

Labuan Island

Maldives

Oman

American Samoa

Marocco

Mongolia

Palau

Thailand

Tunisia

Trinidad and Tobago.